Anderson High School

Executive Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Officers
President Carrie Schnoor ptsapresidentahs@gmail.com
1st Vice President Kimberly Richards krichards2001@gmail.com
2nd Vice President- Trojan Excellence Fund Carol McHorse TrojanExcellenceFund@gmail.com
3rd Vice President- Membership Roslyn Breen roslynbreen4@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Giambelluca jenfgiam@gmail.com
Treasurer Kaye Hotz andersonhstreasurer@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Vicky Knox mvknox@sbcglobal.net
Committee Chairs
ACPTA Representatives
Karin Foster
Stephanie Miller
Attendance Office Tracy Sheridan t.sheridantx@gmail.com
Baccalaureate Service    
Book Sales/English Class Novels Kimberly Blake kblake1523@gmail.com
CAC Representatives
Elizabeth Bils
 
Communication/Social Media 1st VP  
Counselor Liaison Rebeka Martinez Rebekah_vm@yahoo.com
HEROS Carrie Schnoor ptsapresidentahs@gmail.com
Homecoming Dance Liaison N/A  
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Pam Rugeley jrugeley@austin.rr.com
Landscaping (courtyards) Henrike Belz hd2austin@earthlink.net
Legislative Watch & Civic Engagement Laura Yeager ljsydc@gmail.com
Library Susan Berg andersonlibraryvolunteers@gmail.com
Parent Education Coordinator Nancy Barton nancymillerbarton@austin.rr.com
Partners in Education - fundraising    
Reflections Sandra Ely sandragarzaely@gmail.com
Scholarship Barbara Balliette barbballiette@gmail.com
Secret Pals Monika Wilson monika.wilson@earthlink.net
Shattered Dreams Marvin Goodman marvin@marvingoodman.com
Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Coordinator
Cindy Austin
Tricia Mitchell Kim
Spirit Store - Inventory/Ordering/Accounting
Jennifer Owens
Spirit Store - Sales Staffing
Jennifer Young
ryoung34@earthlink.net
Teacher Wish List Jeannette Timco Jeanette.timco@austinisd.org
Trojan Charge President  
Trojan Times Editor Michelle Manning Lorino manning9mc@gmail.com
Website: Administrator Bev Kuenast bevkuenast@austin.rr.com
Website: Online Directory Roslyn Breen roslynbreen4@gmail.com
Website: Online Store Roslyn Breen roslynbreen4@gmail.com