Anderson High School

Congratulations to our Student Council and our class officers for 2020-2021!

Student Council President - Zoe Vardys
Student Council VP - Gigi Beckham
Student Council Treasurer - Mariana Pitts
Student Council Secretary - Audrey Long
Senior Class President - Isabel Tomkins
Senior Class VP - Nickhil Anantha
Senior Class Secretary - Giana Martinez
Senior Class Treasurer - Han Lam
Junior Class President - Carter Hull
Junior Class VP - Tabor Clifton
Junior Class Secretary - Annika Hesse
Junior Class Treasurer - Hannah Cukierman
Sophomore Class President - Nathan Stein
Sophomore Class VP - Melissa Hernandez Garza