Anderson High School

Executive Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Officers
President Melisa Markman mmarkman@bellsouth.net
1st Vice President Amanda Swann amandaswanntx@gmail.com
2nd Vice President- Trojan Excellence Carol McHorse camchorse@gmail.com
3rd Vice President- Membership Roslyn Breen roslynbreen4@gmail.com
Secretary Maureen "Moe" Graff moegraff@gmail.com
Treasurer Vicky Knox mvknox@sbcglobal.com
Parliamentarian Karin Foster bkrjf@aol.com
Committee Chairs
ACPTA Representative Karin Foster bkrjf@aol.com
Alcohol & Drug Awareness (RAD) Libba Skarnulis carskar40@yahoo.com
Attendance Office Tracy Sheridan t.sheridantx@gmail.com
Baccalaureate Service Karin Foster bkrjf@aol.com
Book Sales/English Class Novels Cheryl Butler with Kimberly Blake r_cbutler@yahoo.com
CAC Representatives
Paulina Soenen
Elizabeth Bils
Counselor Liaison Linda Litzinger litzingermd@gmail.com
HEROS Carrie Schnoor cschnoor@austin.rr.com
Homecoming Dance Liaison Sara Atkins satkins@snpalaw.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Pam Rugeley jrugeley@austin.rr.com
Landscaping (courtyards) Henricke Belz hd2austin@earthlink.com
Legislative Watch & Civic Engagement Laura Yeager ljsydc@gmail.com
Library OPEN  
Online Store & Directory Roslyn Breen roslynbreen4@gmail.com
Partners in Education Activated with target need is identified  
Parent Education Coordinator Nancy Barton nancymillerbarton@austin.rr.com
Scholarship Barbara Balliette barbballiette@gmail.com
Secret Pals Monika Wilson monika.wilson@earthlink.net
Spirit Store
Jennifer Owens
Jennifer Young
Teacher Wish List Jeannette Timco jltimco@gmail.com
Trojan Spirit Fest Amanda Swann AHSpirit@gmail.com
Trojan Times & Social Media Dianne Field TrojanEvents@yahoo.com
Website Administrator Bev Kuenast bevkuenast@austin.rr.com