Anderson High School

Executive Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Officers
President Karin Foster bkrjf@aol.com
1st Vice President Melisa Markman mmarkman@bellsouth.net
2nd Vice President- Trojan Excellence Roslyn Breen rbreen@austin.rr.com
3rd Vice President- Membership Cathy Painter cathypainter@gmail.com
Secretary Maureen "Moe" Graff moegraff@gmail.com
Treasurer Vicky Knox mvknox@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Amanda Swann amandaswanntx@gmail.com
Committee Chairs
ACPTA Representative - 1 Nancy Barton nancymillerbarton@austin.rr.com
ACPTA Representative - 2 Narda Fisher narda@austin.rr.com
Alcohol & Drug Awareness (RAD) Libba Skarnulis carskar40@yahoo.com
Attendance Office Susan Berg susan_m_berg@sbcglobal.net
Baccalaureate Service Sue Harralson sue.harralson@yahoo.com
Book Sales/English Class Novels Cheryl Butler r_cbutler@yahoo.com
CAC Representative Dianne Field dcfield@outlook.com
Counselor Liaison Linda Litzinger llitzingermd@gmail.com
HEROS Carrie Schnoor cschnoor@austin.rr.com
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Pam Rugeley jrugeley@austin.rr.com
Landscaping Henricke Belz (courtyards only) hd2austin@earthlink.net
Library Sarah Stirton sarahcooksalot@gmail.com
Partners in Education - fundraising Mike Brode mbrode@swbell.net
Parent Education Coordinator Nancy Barton nancymillerbarton@austin.rr.com
Scholarship Stephanie Kurio skurio@austin.rr.com
Secret Pals Francine Breckenridge Francine@ellisgraphics.com
Spirit Store - LEAD (Inventory/Ordering/Acctg) Jennifer Owens jenniferowens@austin.rr.com
Spirit Store - Sales Staffing Jennifer Young ryoung34@earthlink.net
Spirit Store - Advisory Jill Spencer lilyjae88@yahoo.com
Teacher Wish List Jeannette Timco jltimco@gmail.com
Trojan Charge Susan Ross susan@susan-ross.com
Trojan Spirit Fest - Chair Dianne Field dcfield@outlook.com
Trojan Spirit Fest - Committee Jennifer Faulkner, Jennifer Giambelluca, Christi O'Brien, Valerie Tyler
Trojan Times Editor Narda Fisher narda@austin.rr.com
Website: Administrator Jeff Breckenridge jeff@ellisgraphics.com
Website: On-line Directory Cathy Painter cathypainter@gmail.com
Website: On-line Store Cathy Painter cathypainter@gmail.com