Anderson High School

CREDIT RECOVERY OPPORTUNITIES

Credit Recovery Opportunities 

Saturday School
December 10, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
December 17, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Anderson Library, 1:15 - 4:30 pm.  35 seats available each day
Please sign in as soon as possible at the Registrar's Office with Mrs. Salas or Ms. Estrada. 
Thur, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20

Anderson Tutorials in Room 248, 4:30-6:00 pm.   20 seats available each day. Students can sign up in Registrar's Office or first come, first served.
Tues, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thurs, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 12
Tues, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14

Questions? Contact Dorothy Salas, salas@austinisd.org 512-414-7955